My Facebook Book

I had 950 photos or digital images or Internet images on several albums on Facebook for the past five years.

And then last week, I decided to make an actual book of all those images and then delete them from my online profile.

So, 99% of my personal Facebook images are now only in a one square foot book at my house.  Forty-two pages of pop culture, politics, me, my fiancé, my work dog and a bunch of weird other shit.

I’m thinking about showing this to my non-Facebook friends first.  I mean you, faithful reader!

Leave a Reply

