WednesdayGram: Stellar Sunset

I’ve decided that I’m going to post my favorite InstaGram shots that I’ve been taking recently.  I like to use several apps to manipulate images before it even enters the InstaGram app.

I took a picture of a beautiful Summer sunset on the corner of Kingsland & Nassau Avenues in Greenpoint.  I increased the contrast and then added the “Stellar” filter from the “Galaxy group” from the Picfx app and then finally used the “Lo-Fi” filter in InstaGram.

All done inside my little phone.  My handle on Instagram is: polymicrospasm

One thought on “WednesdayGram: Stellar Sunset

Leave a Reply

